2012

  • Hasmig Chahinian

    Hasmig Chahinian

    Holds a PhD in Children’s Literature from the University of Paris. Born in Lebanon, she is currently in-charge of Arab World – a division of the French National Centre for Children’s Literature. She also organises and holds training sessions all over the world for authors and professionals associated with children’s literature.

  • Linah Awad

    Linah Awad

    Is an assistant professor at the University of Jordan's Arabic Language and Literature department. She is also responsible for the institute's Children's Literature Programme and works as a consulting specialist on Arab children's literature for the Anna Lindh Foundation and Diakonia Foundation.

  • Dalia Mohamed Ibrahim

    Dalia Mohamed Ibrahim

    The CEO of Nahdet Misr Publishing House in Cairo and Editor-in-Chief of several magazines including the National Geographic Youth Magazine, Mickey Magazine, Princesses Magazine, and the Nahdet Misr fort Periodicals. She has also been the recipient of many awards for excellence in publishing services, including the 2011 Sheikh Zayed Award for Best Children Title and the 2012 Etisalat Award.

  • Intelaq Mohammed Ali

    Intelaq Mohammed Ali

    With thirty-years of experience in children's literature - is a renowned illustrator, graphic designer, art director and writer. She has 44 children's books to her credit and has rendered services as a jury member in many international conferences and workshops across the world.

    Born and brought up in Iraq, she has received nine international awards for her services, including the Jordan Environment Society's Grand prize for both writing and illustrating Rainbow House, a children's book. She was also the recipient for the Best Children's Book Layout Prize at the Beirut International Book Fair in 2007.

  • Zakaria Tamer

    Zakaria Tamer

    Born and brought up in Damascus - Zakaria was the editor-in-chief of Al Mawqef Al Arabi, Al Mawqef Al Adabi, Osama, Al Ma'arifa, Rafea and many other Syrian magazines. In 1981, he migrated to Britain and continued his literary career in the London.

    He is the recipient of several awards, and many of his works have been translated into French, Russian, English, German, Italian, Bulgarian, Spanish and Serbian

TAKE PART OF THE ETISALAT AWARD OF THE ARABIC CHILDREN’S LITERATURE

THE SUBMISSION FOR THE AWARD IS LAUNCHED IN APRIL OF EACH YEAR. THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSION OF ENTRIES IS 12 NOON, 31 AUGUST OF EACH YEAR.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

2012

  • هاسميك شاهينيان

    هاسميك شاهينيان

    تحمل هاسميك شاهينيان درجة الدكتوراة في أدب الطفل من جامعة باريس. وهي من مواليد لبنان، وتتولى حالياً مسؤولية قسم العالم العربي في المركز الوطني الفرنسي لأدب الطفل. كما تقوم بتنظيم وعقد جلسات تدريبية للمؤلفين والمهنيين المعنيين بأدب الطفولة في كافة أنحاء العالم.

  • لينا عوض

    لينا عوض

    تعمل لينا عوض كأستاذة مساعدة في قسم اللغة العربية وآدابها في جامعة الأردن، ومسؤولة برنامج أدب الطفولة. كما تشغل منصباً استشارياً كمتخصصة في شؤون أدب الطفل العربي في مؤسسة آنا ليند ومؤسسة دياكونيا.

  • داليا ابراهيم

    داليا ابراهيم

    الرئيس التنفيذي لدار نهضة مصر للنشر في القاهرة، ورئيس تحرير عدة مجلات منها مجلة "ناشيونال جرافيك" لليافعين، ومجلة ميكي، ومجلة أميرات، والدوريات الخاصة بدار نهضة مصر. وسبق لداليا إبراهيم الحصول على العديد من جوائز التميز في خدمات النشر، من أبرزها جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب، فئة كتاب الطفل في العام 2011، وجائزة اتصالات لكتاب الطفل 2011.

  • إنطلاق محمد علي

    إنطلاق محمد علي

    اشتهرت بالرسم والتصميم والإخراج الفني والتأليف، ولها خبرة تمتد إلى 30 عاماً في مجال ثقافة الطفل، حصدت خلال مشوارها المهني العديد من الإنجازات تمثلت بنحو 44 كتاباً للأطفال، كما تم اختيارها عضو تحكيم في العديد من المؤتمرات، وشاركت في العديد من ورش العمل العالمية.

    تكللت جهودها المختلفة في الحصول على نحو 9 جوائز دولية، منها: الجائزة الأولى لمسابقة ملصق البيئة الذي أقامته جمعية البيئة الأردنية: الجائزة الأولى لمسابقة كتاب الطفل الذي أقامته جمعية البيئة الأردنية عن قصة كتبتها ورسمتها بعنوان ""بيت قوس الرحمن"" ، وإستمرت بالحصول على جوائز عدة كان آخرها جائزتي أفضل كتب الاطفال إخراجاَ في معرض بيروت الدولي للكتاب 2007.

  • Zakaria Tamer

    زكريا تامر

    ولد زكريا تامر في العاصمة السورية دمشق سنة 1931، تحفل سيرته المهنية بالعديد من المناصب منها رئاسة تحرير العديد من المجلات السورية مثل: الموقف العربي، الموقف الأدبي، أسامة، المعرفة، رافع، هاجر إلى بريطانيا في عام 1981 وأقام هناك إلى الآن.

    كان لنشاطاته الثقافية البارزة أثراً في تحقيق العديد من الإنجازات، وحصوله على العديد من الجوائز العالمية، كما تُرجمت قصصه ونشرت بالعديد من اللغات العالمية منها الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الروسية، الألمانية، الإيطالية، البلغارية، الإسبانية، والصربية.

كن جزءاً من جائزة اتصالات لكتاب الطفل

يبدأ الترشيح للجائزة في شهر ابريل/نيسان من كل عام . آخر موعدا لقبول طلبات الترشيح هو 31 اغسطس من كل عام الساعة 12 ظهراً.

اضغط هنا للتسجيل
تابعنا على تويتر